Flesh EP

We are thrilled to announce that our new EP is now finished and physical production has started.
The official release date is September 29th 2015, here's some details :

Album title : Flesh
Tracklist :

1. Saints
2. Heritage
3. An old man's tale
4. Denial
5. Paranoid Hysteria

"Paranoid Hysteria" was chosen as the promotional song and will be released with a music video. 

Leave a comment

    Add comment